+977-011-662275 info@womimfi.com.np


Womi Branch Networks


Province 1 (11 Branches)

Okhaldhunga [16]

Siddhicharan-4 Rambajar
Okhaldhunga, Province 1

Phone/Fax : 037-520652/9801967329

MIN KUMAR DAHAL

(Branch Manager)

okhaldhunga.branch@womimfi.com.np

Hattikharka [19]

Dandagaun Hattikharka
Dhankuta, Province 1

Phone : 026-404221/9801967363

Bharat Acharya

(Branch Manager)

hattikharka.branch@womimfi.com.np

Hatkhola [21]

Triyuga-6 Hatkhola
Udayapur, Province 1

Phone : 9801967318

Kishan Karna

(Branch Manager)

hatkhola.branch@womimfi.com.np

Jirikhimti [35]

Myanglung-5 Jirikhimti Bazar
Terhathum, Province 1

Phone/Fax : 026-410130/9801967363

Niran Karki

(Branch Manager)

jirikhimti.branch@womimfi.com.np

Nawami [36]

Deumai-8 Nawami Bazar
Illam, Province 1

Phone : 9801967364/9842134635

Gopal Krishna Acharya

(Branch Manager)

nawami.branch@womimfi.com.np

Inaruwa [40]

Inruwa-1 Pokhrel Tol
Sunsari, Province 1

Phone/Fax : 025-561214/9801967365

Sagar Mahato

(Branch Manager)

inaruwa.branch@womimfi.com.np

Belbari [47]

Belbari-1
Morang, Province 1

Phone : 9801967366/9804146571

Shyam Kumar Mahato

(Branch Manager)

belbari.branch@womimfi.com.np

Durgapur [48]

Kankai-7 Durgapur
Jhapa, Province 1

Phone/Fax : 023-401007/9801967367

Reema Timalsina

(Branch Manager)

durgapur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Tankisinwari [49]

Budhiganga-2 Tanki
Morang, Province 1

Phone : 9801967368

Roshan Kumar Sah

(Branch Manager)

tankisinwari.branch@womimfi.com.np

Ramdhuni [83]

Ramdhuni Municipality-7
Sunsari, Province 1

Phone : 9801423946

Suvas Kumar Chaurasiya

(Branch Manager)

ramdhuni.womimfi@gmail.com

Dhaijan [84]

Mechinagar Municipality-11
Jhapa, Province 1

Phone : 9801423947

N/A

(Branch Manager)

dhaijan.womimfi@gmail.com

Province 2 (29 Branches)

Simara [23]

Simara Jitpur-1
Bara, Province 2

Phone/Fax : 053-520835/9801967325

Bijendra Chaudhari

(Branch Manager)

simara.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bahuwarwabhatha [25]

Bindabasini-2 Bahuarwabhatha
Parsa, Province 2

Phone : 9801967322/9844255924

Rajkishor Prasad Kushwaha

(Branch Manager)

bahuwarwabhatha.branch@womimfi.com.np

Chandranigahpur [26]

Rautahat Chandrapur-5
Chandranigahapur, Province 2

Phone/Fax : 055-540713/9801967359

Pawan Raj Upreti

(Branch Manager)

chandranigahpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Parwanipur [27]

Parwaripur-1
Bara, Province 2

Phone : 9801967321/9845528031

Om Kumar Yadav

(Branch Manager)

parwanipur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Lalbandi [28]

Lalbandi-6
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone/Fax : 046-501364/9801967386

Radha Krisna Pariyar

(Branch Manager)

lalbandi.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bardibas [32]

Bardibas-1
Mahottari, Province 2

Phone/Fax : 044-550751/9801967320

Manita Kumari Thakur

(Branch Manager)

bardibash.branch@womimfi.com.np

Dhanusadham [33]

Dhanusha Dham Bazar-1
Dhanusha, Province 2

Phone : 9801967315

Prakash Jha

(Branch Manager)

dhanusadham.branch@womimfi.com.np

Lahan [34]

Lahan-8 Saraswati Tol
Siraha, Province 2

Phone: 033-560101/9801967316

Dilip Kumar Nidhi

(Branch Manager)

lahan.branch@womimfi.com.np

Birendrabazar [39]

Rupani-1 Birendra Bazar
Saptari, Province 2

Phone : 9801967317

Shyamdev Mandal

(Branch Manager)

birendrabazar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Sukdevchowk [42]

Yamunamai-1 Sukdevchowk
Rautahat, Province 2

Phone : 9801967803/9862557992

Ramesh Prashad Mukhiya

(Branch Manager)

sukdevchowk.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bariyarpur [43]

Maha Gadhimai-2 Bariyarpur
Bara, Province 2

Phone :9801967324/9842610173

Nabin Kumar Mehata

(Branch Manager)

bariyarpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Hariwan [62]

Hariwan-11
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967387

Tika Kumari Karki

(Branch Manager)

hariwanr.branch@womimfi.com.np

Solti [64]

Bagmati-10
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967388

Rojina Bhujel

(Branch Manager)

solti.branch@womimfi.com.np

Gair [65]

Kabilashi-7
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967389

Haribhakta Baral

(Branch Manager)

gair.branch@womimfi.com.np

Barahathawa [67]

Barahathawa-5
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967393

Tulasi Ram Dhungel

(Branch Manager)

barahathawa.branch@womimfi.com.np

Ramgopalpur [68]

Ramgopalpur-5
Mahottari, Province 2

Phone : 9801967391

Ram Prabesh Mandal

(Branch Manager)

ramgopalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Gaushala [69]

Gaushala-5
Mahottari, Province 2

Phone : 9801967394

Naresh Kumar Singh

(Branch Manager)

ramgopalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Jaleshwar [70]

Jaleshwar-2
Mahottari, Province 2

Phone : 9801967396

Ravi Panjiyar

(Branch Manager)

jaleshwar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bayalbas [71]

Ishwarpur-6
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967392

Sanjiv Singh Kushwaha

(Branch Manager)

bayalbas.branch@womimfi.com.np

Godaita [72]

Godaita-8
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967397

Madhav Bahadur Karki

(Branch Manager)

godaita.branch@womimfi.com.np

Yadukuha [73]

Shahidnagar-3
Dhanusha, Province 2

Phone : 9801967398

Dil Kumar B.K.

(Branch Manager)

yadukuha.branch@womimfi.com.np

Simarabhawanipur [74]

Gujara-9
Rautahat, Province 2

Phone : 9801967395

Rohit Kumar

(Branch Manager)

simarabhawanipur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Badhaniyar [75]

Parsagadhi-3
Parsa, Province 2

Phone : 9801967800

Kamalesh Kumar Chaudhary

(Branch Manager)

badhaniyar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Maulapur [76]

Maulapur-5
Rautahat, Province 2

Phone : 9801967801

Dew Narayan Kumar Sharma

(Branch Manager)

maulapur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Nijagadh [77]

Nijagadh-9
Bara, Province 2

Phone : 9801967361

Shanti Upreti

(Branch Manager)

nijagadh.branch@womimfi.com.np

Nagraeen [78]

Nagraeen-2
Dhanusha, Province 2

Phone : 9801967399

Bijay Kumar Yadav

(Branch Manager)

nagraeen.branch@womimfi.com.np

Khairwa [79]

Ramnagar-1
Sarlahi, Province 2

Phone : 9801967802

Saroj Kumar Singh

(Branch Manager)

khairwa.branch@womimfi.com.np

Portaha [82]

Ganeshman Charnath Municipality-8
Dhanusha, Province 2

Phone : 9801967805

Hari Shankar Mandal

(Branch Manager)

portaha.womimfi@gmail.com

Sukhipur [87]

Sukhipur Municipality-6
Siraha, Province 2

Phone : 9801967806

Madhu Kumari Sah

(Branch Manager)

Sukhipur.womimfi@gmail.com

Province 3 (27 Branches)

Khanikhola [1]

Dhading Dhunibesi-06
Khanikhola, Province 3

Phone: 010-401133/9801967303

DEEPAK GHIMIRE

(Branch Manager)

khanikhola.branch@womimfi.com.np

Benighat [2]

Benighat Rorang VDC-05
Benighat Bazar, Province 3

Phone: 010-416019/9801967337

Mekha Bdr. Aale

(Branch Manager)

benighat.branch@womimfi.com.np

Jyotinagar [3]

Jyotinagar Chitwan-26
Bharatpur, Province 3

Phone: 056-416192/9801967304

ASHMITA ACHARYA

(Branch Manager)

jyotinagar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Hatiya [4]

Chisapani-16 Makawanpur
Hetauda, Province 3

Phone: 057-530468/9801967301

LAXMI BASTOLA

(Branch Manager)

hatiya.branch@womimfi.com.np

Birendranagar [6]

Rapti-08 Birendranagar
Chitwan, Province 3

Phone: 056-419036/9801967306

Jwala Acharya

(Branch Manager)

birendranagar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Nala [7]

Banepa-04 Nala
Kavre, Province 3

Phone: 011-411051/9801967302

Nisha Bhattarai

(Branch Manager)

nala.branch@womimfi.com.np

Nawalpur [11]

Makawanpur Nawalpur-10
Hetauda, Province 3

Phone: 057-522599/9801967300

Nisha Timalsina

(Branch Manager)

nawalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Baseni [17]

Bharatpur-5 Baseni
Chitwan, Province 3

Phone: 056-534214/9801967339

Apsara Upreti

(Branch Manager)

baseni.branch@womimfi.com.np

Dhamile [22]

Kapila VDC-6 Dhamile
Sindhuli, Province 3

Phone : 9801967319

Tirtha Prashad Panta

(Branch Manager)

dhamile.branch@womimfi.com.np

Ghumtibazar [37]

Kalika-2 Ghumti Bazar
Rasuwa, Province 3

Phone: 010-542032/9801967328

SOBANA BHUJEL

(Branch Manager)

ghumtibazar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Battar [38]

Bidur-2 Milanchowk
Nuwakot, Province 3

Phone: 010-561149/9801967330

CHHERING LAMA

(Branch Manager)

battar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Panchkhal [41]

Panchkhal-4
Kavre, Province 3

Phone: 011-499495/9801967334

NABIN NAGARKOTI

(Branch Manager)

panchkhal.branch@womimfi.com.np

Sanga [50]

Banepa-14 Sanga
Kavre, Province 3

Phone: 011-660198/9801967307

Anup Kumar Gautam

(Branch Manager)

sanga.branch@womimfi.com.np

CHAKMAKE [51]

Tinpatna-11 Chamkare
Sindhuli, Province 3

Phone: 99801967331

Kashinath Gautam

(Branch Manager)

chamkare.branch@womimfi.com.np

Dolakha [52]

Charikot-2
Dolakha, Province 3

Phone: 049-412075/9801967333

Shantosh Subedi

(Branch Manager)

dolakha.branch@womimfi.com.np

Jalbire [53]

Balefi-1 Jalbire
Sindhupalchowk, Province 3

Phone : 9801967329

Govinda Bahadur Khadka

(Branch Manager)

jalbire.branch@womimfi.com.np

Shiwalaya [54]

Gokulganga-1 shiwalaya
Ramechhap, Province 3

Phone : 9801967308

Ganga Rai

(Branch Manager)

shiwalaye.branch@womimfi.com.np

Dudhauli [55]

Dudhauli-8
Sindhuli, Province 3

Phone: 047-412076/9801967335

AJAY KUMAR YADAV

(Branch Manager)

dudhauli.branch@womimfi.com.np

Galpa [56]

Sunapati-2 Galpa
Ramechhap, Province 3

Phone : 9851228738

Samdesh Lamsal

(Branch Manager)

galpa.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bhiman [57]

Kamalamai-9 Bhiman
Sindhuli, Province 3

Phone : 9801967309

Bishnumaya Balampaki

(Branch Manager)

bhiman.branch@womimfi.com.np

Khaniyakharka [58]

Golanjor-5 Khaniyakharka
Sindhuli, Province 3

Phone : 9801967310

Sunil Dhenga

(Branch Manager)

khaniyakharka.branch@womimfi.com.np

Dhikure [59]

Likhu-1 Dhikure
Nuwakot, Province 3

Phone: 010-418070/9801967305

Sharada Khanal

(Branch Manager)

dhikure.branch@womimfi.com.np

Nawalpur [60]

Indrawati-4 Nawalpur
Sindhupalchowk, Province 3

Phone :9801967338

Sushil Kumar Shrestha

(Branch Manager)

nawalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Salyantar [61]

Tripurasundari-2
Dhading, Province 3

Phone :9801967336

Anita Kunwar

(Branch Manager)

salyantar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Tyanglaphat [80]

Kritipur-1
Kathmandu, Province 3

Phone : 9801967332

N/A

(Branch Manager)

womi.tyanglaphat@gmail.com

Madhavpur [85]

Ratnanagar-15
Chitwan, Province 3

Phone : 9801967312

(Branch Manager)

womi.tyanglaphat@gmail.com

Nagadesh [88]

Madhyapur Thimi-7
Bhaktapur, Province 3

Phone:9851249559

Roshani Shrestha

(Branch Manager)

Nagadesh.womimfi@gmail.com

Province 4 (7 Branches)

Rajahar [5]

Devchuli-16 Kumarwarti Chowk
Nawalparasi, Province 4

Phone/Fax : 078-545381/9801967327

Chudamani Dhungana

(Branch Manager)

rajahar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Tharpu [9]

Myagdi VDC-4 Thurpu
Tanahu, Province 4

Phone/Fax : 065-400098/9801967369

Bhanu Ghimire Sharma

(Branch Manager)

tharpu.branch@womimfi.com.np

Lamachaur [10]

Lekhnath Lamachaur-19
Pokhara, Province 4

Phone/Fax : 061-440798/9801967370

Bishal Khanal

(Branch Manager)

lamachaur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Sakhar [13]

Chapakot Majhuwa-6
Syangja, Province 4

Phone : /9801967372/9864468387

GAUTAM BHATTARAI

(Branch Manager)

sakhar.branch@womimfi.com.np

Tarku [14]

Sundarbazar Khahare-4
Lamjung, Province 4

Phone : 9801967373/9845088933

SHARMI B.K.

(Branch Manager)

tarku.branch@womimfi.com.np

Girubari [15]

Hupsekot VDC-3 Giruwari
Nawalparasi, Province 4

Phone : 9801967326/9821981356

MADAN BOMJAN

(Branch Manager)

girubari.branch@womimfi.com.np

Deurali [20]

Deurali-13
Gorkha, Province 4

Phone/Fax : 065-540454/9801967371

Bindu Thapa

(Branch Manager)

deurali.branch@womimfi.com.np

Province 5 (11 Branches)

Tilakpur [8]

Sarawal VDC-1 Bsa Chowk
Nawalparasi, Province 5

Phone/Fax : 078-414016/9801967374

Santi B.k.

(Branch Manager)

tilakpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Tanhu [12]

Tanhu Bazar Rambha-5
Palpa, Province 5

Phone : 9801967375/9857068138

Yani Tamang

(Branch Manager)

tanhu.branch@womimfi.com.np

Sukrauli [18]

Ramgram-9 Sukrauli
Nawalparasi, Province 5

Phone/Fax : 078-520790/9801967376

Maheshwor Chaudhari

(Branch Manager)

sukrauli.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bhalwari [24]

Tilottama-7 Bhalwari
Rupandehi, Province 2

Phone/Fax : 071-561675/8701967377

Namita Sapkota

(Branch Manager)

bhalwari.branch@womimfi.com.np

Odari [29]

Badganga-11 Odari
Kapilbastu, Province 5

Phone/Fax : 076-4100689801967378

SUNIL ACHARYA

(Branch Manager)

odari.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bangaun [30]

Lamahi-3 Bangaun
Dang, Province 5

Phone : 9801967380/9845377580

Apsara Upreti

(Branch Manager)

bangaun.branch@womimfi.com.np

Kohalpur [31]

Kohalpur-4 Madanchowk
Banke, Province 5

Phone/Fax : 081-410160/9801967381

Bhimraj Adhikari

(Branch Manager)

kohalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np

Khajura [44]

Khajura-3
Banke, Province 5

Phone : 081-560150/9801967382

Kamala Kumari Kusmi

(Branch Manager)

khajura.branch@womimfi.com.np

Bhurigaun [45]

Thakurbawa-1 Bhurgaun
Bardiya, Province 5

Phone : 9801967384/9861848515

Dipak Mahara

(Branch Manager)

bhurigaun.branch@womimfi.com.np

Gulariya [46]

Gulariya-5 Santoshi
Bardiya, Province 5

Phone : 9801967385/9868541017

Mohan Bahadur Gurdhami

(Branch Manager)

gulariya.branch@womimfi.com.np

Mainiya Bazar [81]

Gaidahawa-8
Rupandehi, Province 5

Phone : 9811926726

Mamata Kumari Chaudhary

(Branch Manager)

womi.mainiyabazar@gmail.com

Province 6 (0 Branches)

Province 7 (1 Branches)

Udasipur [86]

Gauriganga Municipality-10
Kailali, Province 7

Phone/Fax : 9801967357

Amrita Bhandari

(Branch Manager)

Udasipur.womimfi@gmail.com

womi